A small company with a big global reachContact

Polygiene is revolutionising freshness and protection worldwide. We’ve got local offices in North and South America, China, India, Germany, the UK and Sweden, and sales representatives in countries all over the world. Need to find out more about how Polygiene technologies can enhance your products? Use the contact form below.

Alternatively, see below for details on our local support offices – get in touch with the person nearest to you. They’ll be happy to help with any questions you might have.

Sports & Outdoor
Markus Hefter
Business Development Manager – Sport & Outdoor
+49 1515 187 2818 markus.hefter@polygiene.com
Lifestyle & Fashion
Peter Sjösten
Business development manager – Lifestyle & Fashion
+46 (0) 708 284476 peter.sjosten@polygiene.com
Workwear
Haymo Strubel
Business development manager – Workwear
+49 1712 683 788 haymo.strubel@polygiene.com
Home & Pets and Water
India Hanspal
Business development manager – Home & Pets, Packaging & Paper and Water
+44 (0)7904 332 647 india.hanspal@polygiene.com
Healthcare
Maria Virginia Beavon
Business Development Manager – Healthcare and Coatings
+44 7984 175 233 maria.beavon@polygiene.com
Industrial & Professional and Hospitality
Stephanie Hall
Business Development Manager – Industrial & Professional and Hospitality
stephanie.hall@polygiene.com
Transport
Chenyan Sun
Business Development Manager – Transport
chenyan.sun@polygiene.com
Packaging & Paper
Damian Harvey
Business Development Manager – Packaging & Paper
+44 7377 395 381 damian.harvey@polygiene.com
India Hanspal
Business development manager – Home & Pets, Packaging & Paper and Water
+44 (0)7904 332 647 india.hanspal@polygiene.com
Technical Sales Support
Tom Archer
Technical Sales Support
tom.archer@polygiene.com
Hard Surfaces
Adrian Davenport
Product Development Manager – Hard Surfaces
adrian.davenport@polygiene.com
Textiles
Henry Krause
Global Technical Director – Textiles
+56 930 219 075 henry.krause@polygiene.com
Ada He
Technical Manager China – Textiles
+86 133 3876 9777 ada.he@polygiene.com
Edmond Lee
Technical Director (Asia Pacific) – Textiles
+86 1471 502 4516 (PRC) +85 297 118 070 (HK) +44 754 6614 858 (UK) edmond.lee@polygiene.com
Technical & Commercial
Vishal Bhandari
Global Director – Technical & Commercial
+91 9811 710 681 vishal.bhandari@polygiene.com
Sports & Outdoor View partner
“Our constant endeavour is to level up the collection every season and to stay relevant to the ever-evolving needs of riders. In order to be sustainable and provide the best for the riders, this partnership is a step forward. With reduced washes through Polygiene technology, I definitely feel that we are offering the best to our riders and will continue to make products that enhance the riding experience”
Puneet Sood Head, Apparel Business at Royal Enfield
Home & Pets View partner
“We have added effective and trusted antibacterial protection to our product range and by using Biomaster, we are guaranteed the most recognised and trusted supplier of antimicrobial technology.”
Jacob Eberhard CEO of Nordic Houseware Group

Give your products built-in superpowers

Join us in our mission to redefine freshness and reimagine protection for a better future for all. Ready to revolutionise your products and make the change from fast consumables to durables? Get in touch!

Headquarter

Headquarter in Malmö

Our headquarter is in Malmö, Sweden, but we see ourselves as a small company with a big global reach. Our presence means that we are only a visit, mail, or phone call away. Our order team is ready to process your order no matter where in the world you are located.

+46 (0) 40 26 22 22
info@polygiene.com

Polygiene Group AB
Styrmansgatan 2
SE–211 18 Malmö
SWEDEN

Corporate identity No 556692-4287
VAT No SE556692428701