About us

ContactHeadquarter

Our headquarter is in Malmö, Sweden, but we see ourselves as a small company with a big global reach. Our presence means that we are only a visit, mail, or phone call away. Our order team is ready to process your order no matter where in the world you are located.

POLYGIENE HQ MALMÖ

+46 (0) 40 26 22 22
info@polygiene.com

Polygiene AB
Styrmansgatan 2
SE–211 18 Malmö
SWEDEN

Corporate identity No 556692-4287
VAT No SE556692428701

LOCAL SUPPORT OFFICES

Below are our local support offices and they are happy to help with any questions you might have. Our Polygiene offices are located in North and South America, China, India, Germany, the UK and Sweden, and we have sales representatives in countries all over the world. To get in contact with us, start by filling in the contact form and we will be back in touch!

Asia / Pacific

China
Polygiene Shanghai

Jenny Zhu
+86 181 1612 5323
Jenny.zhu@polygiene.com

Japan, Thailand
Interworks Asia Co,Ltd

Yuji Shimono
+66 2 185 2981-3
+66 2185 2984
shimono@interworks.co.th

Korea
Union C&S

Jason Kim
+82 70 8842 0371
+82 32 564 4152
cdfking@hotmail.com

Taiwan
WWRC Taiwan Co., Ltd.

Willy Liao
+886-972613831
Office: +886-3-3581628
willy_liao@wwrc.com.tw

Australia/New Zealand

Niklas Brosnan
+46 708 621 729
nb@polygiene.com

South Asia
Polygiene India

Vishal Bhandari
+91 98117 10681
vishal@polygiene.com

Europe

Benelux
Gladon International B.V

Ronald Gladon
+31 (0) 651044881
ronald@gladoninternational.com

Czech Republic, Slovakia, Poland

Michal Mikolow
+420 777 574 228
mmikolow@gmail.com

France
Euroglobal Trading SARL

Geza Maklary
+33 607 63 83 79
+33 493 67 47 64
geza@euroglobaltrading.com

Germany, Austria, Switzerland
Weichert Agency

Claus Habbicht
+49 89 939 46 00
+49 89 93 11 34
claus.habbicht@ch-company.de

Italy

Alessandro Lubian
+39 346 025 4071
alessandro@lubian.it

Scandinavia, Russia, Turkey, Eastern Europe, Spain, Portugal
Polygiene AB

Haymo Strubel
Chief Sales Officer
+49 17 1268 3788
hs@polygiene.com
Skype for business: hs@polygiene.com
Skype: Haymo.Strubel

United Kingdom, Ireland
Resource Direct

Stephen Hobday
+44 1476 401502
+44 797 4214407
s.hobday@resourcedirect.uk.com

North America /
South America

US and Canada
Polygiene AB

Hans Bergman
VP Commercial Operations, Americas
+1 514-506-4260
Hans@polygiene.com
Skype for business: hans@polygiene.com
Skype: hansincanada

Kimberly Lawrence
Customer Experience Manager, America
+1 514-714-8547
Kimberly@polygiene.com

US & Canada West
Polygiene AB

Bobby Howell
Director Commercial Operations, Americas
+1 (503) 504-9066
+33 607 63 83 79
Bobby@polygiene.com
Skype for business: Bobby@polygiene.com
Skype: bobbyhowell1

US & Canada East

Isabelle Quintin
Sales Representative – specializing in Home textiles
+1 (450) 558-7441
isabelle@polygiene.com

Latin America

Henry Krause
Technical Director, Americas
+56 (9) 3021 9075
henry@polygiene.com

Brazil

Henrik Kenton-Russ
+55 11 96434 9808
henrik@polygiene.com
Skype: Henrikk-r

Technical Support

Our Global technical team is always on hand to support at mills and processors both at the start-up and during the production stages. This is to ensure treatments are carried out in the correct manner and guarantee that the Polygiene values are met on behalf of our partners. The technical teams form an integral part of the regional framework working with the Polygiene commercial and marketing teams and supporting our partners.

Asia

South Asia

Vishal Bhandari
+91 98117 10681
vishal@polygiene.com

Asia Pacific

Edmond Lee
+86 147 1502 4516 (PRC)
+852 9711 8070 (HK)
edmond.lee@polygiene.com
Skype: marcusedmond1

Europe

Trevor Saunders
+44 782 45 05 805
trevor.saunders@polygiene.com
Skype: trevor.saunders2

Americas

North and South America

Henry Krause
+56 (9) 3021 9075
henry@polygiene.com